Library Committee

The Composition of the Library Committee is made under Section XVI.6.A. of the Bye-Laws of the University comprising of the following members for the period of 01/09/2023 to 31/08/2024.
Sr. Department Designation Name
1. Vice-Chancellor Chair-person Prof. Pramod Kumar Pandey
2. Pro Vice-Chancellor Member Prof. Prasad P. Joshi
3. Registrar Member Mrs. Anita Sonawane
4. Heads of Departments Member a) Prof. Prasad Joshi
b) Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi
c) Prof. Shahida Ansari
5. Two members of the Academic Council to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor Member a) Dr. Ashok Thorat
b) Prof. P.D. Sabale
6. Librarian Member-Secretary Dr. Trupti More