Grievance Redressal Mechanism Committee for Students

As per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012 Notified in the Gazette of India dt. 23rd March 2013 the following Grievance Redressal Mechanism Committee for students is formed for the period of two year w.e.f. 1/1/2022 to 31/12/2023.
1 Prof. Prasad Joshi Pro-Vice-Chancellor Chairperson
2 Prof. Prasad Joshi Head, Department of Sanskrit and Lexicography Member
3 Prof. P.D. Sabale Head, Department of A.I.H.C. and Archaeology Member
4 Prof. Sonal Kulkarni-Joshi Head, Department of Linguistics Member
5 Prof. P.D. Sabale Liaison officer, SC/ST Cell Member
6 Dr. Prabodh Shirvalkar Gymkhana Chairman Member
7 Shri. Nilesh Jadhav Rector, Gents Hostel Member
8 Mrs. Noorjahan Pathan Warden, Ladies Hostel Member Secretary
9 Mr. Aman Pagare Gymkhana Secretary Special Invitee
10 Mr. J.G. Kulkarni Assistant Registrar Member Secretary