Internal Complaint Committee

The Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee of the University is made with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental there to, the Internal Complaints Committee comprising of the following members has been reconstituted in Deccan College Post-Graduated and Research Institute for a period of three years.
Sr. Designation Name
1. Chairperson Prof. (Mrs.) Sonal Ku kami-Joshi
2. Liason officer SC/ST Cell, Member Prof. P.D. Sable
3. Member Mrs. P.G. Hole
4. Member-Secretary Dr. Trupti More
5. Member-Secretary Mrs. Noorjahan Pathan
6. Member-Secretary Dr. Pankaj Goyal
7. Member-Secretary Shri Hari Palave
8. NGO Member Smt. Sandhya Gokhale
9. Member-Secretary Dr. Amrtta Sarkar